## 2024-2025 BMLAA Board of Directors

			Term	
Directors	Office	Term	Start	End
Altenburg, Karl	President	2.8 years	2024	2027
Christiansen, Lia	Director	2.8 years	2024	2027
Hagen, Mark	Director	2.8 years	2024	2027
Haney, Zeb	Director	1.8 years	2023	2026
Hanson, Matt	Vice President	0.8 years	2022	2025
Johnson, Justin	Secretary	0.8 years	2022	2025
Lundquist, Monette	Treasurer	0.8 years	2023	2025
Sweeney, Pat	Director	0.8 years	2022	2025
Wanzek, Jon	Director	1.8 years	2023	2026

Term remaining is calculated from July 1 of the year the term ends.