2020 BMLAA Board of Directors

Member	Office	Term Expires
Scott Bentson	President	2022
Matt Hanson	Vice President	2022
*Marge Lorentzsen	Treasurer	2020
*Dede Krieg	Secretary	2021
*Paul Stadem	Director	2020
*Linda Bentson	Director	2020
Justin Johnson	Director	2022
*Vacant	Director	2020
*Vacant	Director	2021

^{*}Denotes Directors who completed terms in 2020 or will be completing terms in June of 2021.

Election of Directors

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and the cancellation of the BMLAA Annual Meeting, the usual election of Directors was not held in 2020. Those Directors with expiring terms were asked to remain on the board until elections can be held. It is possible that Director elections could be held by mail ballot in 2020 or, alternatively, in June of 2021.