Board of Directors

2017-2018

Board Member Office Telephone Email Term
Scott Bentson President 218-684-1234 abentson@gmail.com 6/16-6/19
Mary Lindstrom VP 218-573-2044 mary_lindstrom@hotmail.com 6/16-6/19
Howie Anderson Secretary 218-573-2403 papihowiea@gmail.com 6/15-6/18
Monette Lundquist Treasurer 218-573-3943 molundquist@gmail.com 6/15-6/18
Linda Anderson 218-573-2403 lindaleeanderson@gmail.com 6/16-6/19
Mary Follett 218-573-3186 gmfollett@gmail.com 6/15-6/18
Marc Shannon 218-573-2637 marc@shannonengr.com 6/17-6/20
Paul Stadem 218-573-3886 pstadem@hotmail.com 6/17-6/20
Marge Lorentzsen 218-573-2457 mlorentzsen@cableone.net 6/17-6/20
Linda Bentson 218-684-1234 lbentson23@gmail.com 6/17-6/20